New! Fillable Brackets

Fillable PDF Tournament Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

When is the Super Bowl?




Super Bowl 54 - 2020

The 2020Super Bowl, also known as Super Bowl 54, which wraps up the end of the 2019 season, will take place on Sunday, February 2nd in Miami, Florida at Hard Rock Stadium. If you're wondering when you will have to kick the guests out of your party, check out our How Long does the Super Bowl Last article. Below is a list of kick-off times for each Time Zone in the United States.


Kickoff Times

Eastern - 6:30 P.M.

Central - 5:30 P.M.

Mountain - 4:30 P.M.

Pacific - 3:30 P.M.

Hawaii - 1:30 P.M.


Watching the Game

The game will be televised on FOX!


Office Pools

If you're looking for an office pool to run during the Super Bowl, checkout our Super Bowl Squares and our Super Bowl Prop Pool.


Where is the Super Bowl being Played?

Super Bowl Roman Numerals Chart

How Long does the Super Bowl Last?

Who is Favored to win the Super Bowl?

Super Bowl Halftime Performers