New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

Printable USC Trojans

Football Schedule




Printable USC Trojans Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 2

Western Michigan

2

Sat. Sept. 9

Stanford

3

Sat. Sept. 16

Texas

4

Sat. Sept. 23

at California

5

Sat. Sept. 30

at Washington State

6

Sat. Oct. 7

Oregon State

7

Sat. Oct. 14

Utah

8

Sat. Oct. 21

at Notre Dame

9

Sat. Oct. 28

at Arizona State

10

Sat. Nov. 4

Arizona

11

Sat. Nov. 11

at Colorado

12

Sat. Nov. 18

UCLA

13

Sat. Nov. 25

Bye