New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

Printable Texas Tech Red Raiders

Football Schedule




Printable Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 2

Eastern Washington

2

Sat. Sept. 9

Bye

3

Sat. Sept. 16

Arizona State

4

Sat. Sept. 23

at Houston

5

Sat. Sept. 30

Oklahoma State

6

Sat. Oct. 7

at Kansas

7

Sat. Oct. 14

at West Virginia

8

Sat. Oct. 21

Iowa State

9

Sat. Oct. 28

at Oklahoma

10

Sat. Nov. 4

Kansas State

11

Sat. Nov. 11

at Baylor

12

Sat. Nov. 18

TCU

13

Sat. Nov. 25

at Texas