New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

Printable Syracuse Orange

Football Schedule




Printable Syracuse Orange Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 2

Central Conn. State

2

Sat. Sept. 9

Middle Tennessee

3

Sat. Sept. 16

Central Michigan

4

Sat. Sept. 23

at LSU

5

Sat. Sept. 30

at NC State

6

Sat. Oct. 7

Pittsburgh

7

Fri. Oct. 13

Clemson

8

Sat. Oct. 21

at Miami(FL)

9

Sat. Oct. 28

Bye

10

Sat. Nov. 4

at Florida State

11

Sat. Nov. 11

Wake Forest

12

Sat. Nov. 18

at Louisville

13

Sat. Nov. 25

Boston College