New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

Printable Purdue Boilermakers

Football Schedule



Printable Purdue Boilermakers Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 2

vs Louisville

2

Fri. Sept. 8

Ohio

3

Sat. Sept. 16

at Missouri

4

Sat. Sept. 23

Michigan

5

Sat. Sept. 30

Bye

6

Sat. Oct. 7

Minnesota

7

Sat. Oct. 14

at Wisconsin

8

Sat. Oct. 21

at Rutgers

9

Sat. Oct. 28

Nebraska

10

Sat. Nov. 4

Illinois

11

Sat. Nov. 11

at Northwestern

12

Sat. Nov. 18

at Iowa

13

Sat. Nov. 25

Indiana