New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

Printable Oregon Ducks

Football Schedule




Printable Oregon Ducks Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 2

Southern Utah

2

Sat. Sept. 9

Nebraska

3

Sat. Sept. 16

at Wyoming

4

Sat. Sept. 23

at Arizona State

5

Sat. Sept. 30

California

6

Sat. Oct. 7

Washington State

7

Sat. Oct. 14

at Stanford

8

Sat. Oct. 21

at UCLA

9

Sat. Oct. 28

Utah

10

Sat. Nov. 4

at Washington

11

Sat. Nov. 11

Bye

12

Sat. Nov. 18

Arizona

13

Fri. Nov. 24

Oregon State