New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

Printable Minnesota Golden Gophers

Football Schedule




Printable Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Thu. Aug. 31

Buffalo

2

Sat. Sept. 9

at Oregon State

3

Sat. Sept. 16

Middle Tennessee

4

Sat. Sept. 23

Bye

5

Sat. Sept. 30

Maryland

6

Sat. Oct. 7

at Purdue

7

Sat. Oct. 14

Michigan State

8

Sat. Oct. 21

Illinois

9

Sat. Oct. 28

at Iowa

10

Sat. Nov. 4

at Michigan

11

Sat. Nov. 11

Nebraska

12

Sat. Nov. 18

at Northwestern

13

Sat. Nov. 25

Wisconsin