New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

Printable Michigan Wolverines

Football Schedule




Printable Michigan Wolverines Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 1

at Notre Dame

2

Sat. Sept. 8

Western Michigan

3

Sat. Sept. 15

SMU

4

Sat. Sept. 22

Nebraska

5

Sat. Sept. 29

at Northwestern

6

Sat. Oct. 6

Maryland

7

Sat. Oct. 13

Wisconsin

8

Sat. Oct. 20

at Michigan State

9

Sat. Oct. 27

Bye

10

Sat. Nov. 3

Penn State

11

Sat. Nov. 10

at Rutgers

12

Sat. Nov. 17

Indiana

13

Sat. Nov. 24

at Ohio State