New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

Printable Michigan State Spartans

Football Schedule




Printable Michigan State Spartans Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 2

Bowling Green

2

Sat. Sept. 9

Western Michigan

3

Sat. Sept. 16

Bye

4

Sat. Sept. 23

Notre Dame

5

Sat. Sept. 30

Iowa

6

Sat. Oct. 7

at Michigan

7

Sat. Oct. 14

at Minnesota

8

Sat. Oct. 21

Indiana

9

Fri. Oct. 27

at Northwestern

10

Sat. Nov. 4

Penn State

11

Sat. Nov. 11

at Ohio State

12

Sat. Nov. 18

Maryland

13

Sat. Nov. 25

at Rutgers