New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

Printable Louisville Cardinals

Football Schedule




Printable Louisville Cardinals Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 2

Purdue

2

Sat. Sept. 9

at North Carolina

3

Sat. Sept. 16

Clemson

4

Sat. Sept. 23

Kent State

5

Sat. Sept. 30

Murray State

6

Thu. Oct. 5

at NC State

7

Sat. Oct. 14

Boston College

8

Sat. Oct. 21

at Florida State

9

Sat. Oct. 28

at Wake Forest

10

Sat. Nov. 4

Bye

11

Sat. Nov. 11

Virginia

12

Sat. Nov. 18

Syracuse

13

Sat. Nov. 25

at Kentucky