New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

Printable Florida State Seminoles

Football Schedule




Printable Florida State Seminoles Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Mon. Sept. 3

Virginia Tech

2

Sat. Sept. 8

Samford

3

Sat. Sept. 15

at Syracuse

4

Sat. Sept. 22

Northern Illinois

5

Sat. Sept. 29

at Louisville

6

Sat. Oct. 6

at Miami

7

Sat. Oct. 13

Bye

8

Sat. Oct. 20

Wake Forest

9

Sat. Oct. 27

Clemson

10

Sat. Nov. 3

at NC State

11

Sat. Nov. 10

at Notre Dame

12

Sat. Nov. 17

Boston College

13

Sat. Nov. 24

Florida