New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares

 

Printable Alabama Crimson Tide

Football Schedule




Printable Alabama Crimson Tide Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 1

Louisville

2

Sat. Sept. 8

Arkansas State

3

Sat. Sept. 15

at Ole Miss

4

Sat. Sept. 22

Texas A&M

5

Sat. Sept. 29

UL Lafayette

6

Sat. Oct. 6

at Arkansas

7

Sat. Oct. 13

Missouri

8

Sat. Oct. 20

at Tennessee

9

Sat. Oct. 27

Bye

10

Sat. Nov. 3

at LSU

11

Sat. Nov. 10

Mississippi State

12

Sat. Nov. 17

The Citadel

13

Sat. Nov. 24

Auburn