Free Printable Square Grid

Printable 2020 Super Bowl Square Grid

Printable Football Squares!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Football Square Scratch-Offs

Football Scratch Cards
Football Scratch-Off Cards

Large Football Squares

Large Football Squares
Poster Size Football Squares


ICC Cricket World Cup Tournament Bracket 2019

Printable Cricket World Cup Tournament Bracket

How the Cricket World Cup Tournament Works

The ICC Cricket World Cup tournament is played every four years and is made up of 14 teams from all around the world. The tournament is broken up into two different stages:

Group Stage

The first stage being the group stage or the qualifying stage. The teams are broken up into 2 groups/pools lettered A and B, with each one of the groups having 7 teams. Each group will play a Round Robin Tournament, which simply means each team in a group will play the other 6 teams in that group 1 time. The top 4 teams from each group will advance to the knockout round, which is the bracket you see above.

Knockout Tournament

The second stage is the knockout tournament, also known as a single elimination tournament. The top 4 teams from each group advance to the knockout tournament. Similar to a March Madness Bracket, if you win you advance, if you lose you are eliminated.

Office Pool
Once the group stage is complete we will update this bracket with the teams that have advanced. This pool can be ran exactly like a March Madness Bracket Pool.