New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Nascar-NBA-MLB Scratchers

10 Line Scratch Off
10 Line Scratch-Off Cards

March Madness Bracket

Updated NCAA March Madness Bracket
Updated NCAA Bracket

 

Printable Oklahoma Sooners

Football Schedule




Printable Oklahoma Sooners Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 2

UTEP

2

Sat. Sept. 9

at Ohio State

3

Sat. Sept. 16

Tulane

4

Sat. Sept. 23

at Baylor

5

Sat. Sept. 30

Bye

6

Sat. Oct. 7

Iowa State

7

Sat. Oct. 14

vs Texas

8

Sat. Oct. 21

at Kansas State

9

Sat. Oct. 28

Texas Tech

10

Sat. Nov. 4

at Oklahoma State

11

Sat. Nov. 11

TCU

12

Sat. Nov. 18

at Kansas

13

Sat. Nov. 25

West Virginia




Facebook Icon Pinterest Icon Twitter Icon