New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Nascar-MLB-NFL Scratchers

10 Line Scratch Off
10 Line Scratch-Off Cards

Round Robin Scheduler


Create Tournament Schedule

 

Printable Duke Blue Devils

Football Schedule



Printable Duke Blue Devils Football Schedule

Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 2

NC Central

2

Sat. Sept. 9

Northwestern

3

Sat. Sept. 16

Baylor

4

Sat. Sept. 23

at North Carolina

5

Sat. Sept. 30

Miami(FL)

6

Sat. Oct. 7

at Virginia

7

Sat. Oct. 14

Florida State

8

Sat. Oct. 21

Pittsburgh

9

Sat. Oct. 28

at Virginia Tech

10

Sat. Nov. 4

Bye

11

Sat. Nov. 11

at Army

12

Sat. Nov. 18

Georgia Tech

13

Sat. Nov. 25

at Wake Forest