New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Nascar-NBA-MLB Scratchers

10 Line Scratch Off
10 Line Scratch-Off Cards

Round Robin Scheduler


Create Tournament Schedule

 

Printable Colorado Buffaloes

Football Schedule




Printable Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Fri. Sept. 1

vs Colorado State

2

Sat. Sept. 9

Texas State

3

Sat. Sept. 16

Northern Colorado

4

Sat. Sept. 23

Washington

5

Sat. Sept. 30

at UCLA

6

Sat. Oct. 7

Arizona

7

Sat. Oct. 14

at Oregon State

8

Sat. Oct. 21

at Washington State

9

Sat. Oct. 28

California

10

Sat. Nov. 4

at Arizona State

11

Sat. Nov. 11

USC

12

Sat. Nov. 18

Bye

13

Sat. Nov. 25

at Utah