New! Fillable Brackets

Edit Your Brackets!

Poster Size Brackets

Poster Sized Tournament Brackets
Visit Our Store

Nascar-NBA-MLB Scratchers

10 Line Scratch Off
10 Line Scratch-Off Cards

Round Robin Scheduler


Create Tournament Schedule

 

Printable California Golden Bears

Football Schedule




Printable California Golden Bears Football Schedule


Week Date Opponent

1

Sat. Sept. 2

at North Carolina

2

Sat. Sept. 9

Weber State

3

Sat. Sept. 16

Ole Miss

4

Sat. Sept. 23

USC

5

Sat. Sept. 30

at Oregon

6

Sat. Oct. 7

at Washington

7

Fri. Oct. 13

Washington State

8

Sat. Oct. 21

Arizona

9

Sat. Oct. 28

at Colorado

10

Sat. Nov. 4

Oregon State

11

Sat. Nov. 11

Bye

12

Sat. Nov. 18

at Stanford

13

Fri. Nov. 24

at UCLA